District Court Kanpur Dehat District Court Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat) is Located at District Head Quarter at Mati. District Court Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat) was instituted as a separate body as on 26th November, 1985. The first District Judge who has taken chair was Shri D.K.Aggarwal. At the time of Institution of the Judgeship, employees were transferred from Kanpur Nagar Judgeship to Kanpur Dehat Judgeship. The New Building at Mati at Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat) was Inaugurated on 19th July 2013 At present there are two outlying courts, one at Tehsil Bhognipur, and the other at Tehsil Ghatampur, Kanpur Dehat. There are 06 Tehsils in District Kanpur Dehat. (The Administrative Jurisdiction of Tehsil Ghatampur & Tehsil Bilhaur is with Kanpur Nagar, while the Judicial Jurisdiction lies with the Judgeship of Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat). Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra is presently the Administrative Judge of Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat).For More information, please go at link: